SCPASS Schedule

SCPASS Schedule 2019
Posted on 04/22/2019

Monday, May 6, 3rd grade Writing
Tuesday, May 7, 5th grade Writing
Wednesday, May 8, 4th grade Writing
Thursday, May 9, 3rd grade Reading
Monday, May 13, SCReady Make-Ups
Tuesday, May 14, 5th grade Reading
Wednesday, May 15, 4th grade Reading
Thursday, May 16, 3rd grade Math
Friday, May 17, 5th grade Math
Monday, May 20, SCReady Make Ups
Tuesday, May 21, 4th grade Math
Wednesday, May 22, 5th grade Social Studies
Thursday, May 23, 4th grade Science
Friday, May 24, SCPASS Make Ups